الجملة منتجات الخبز من المصنعين والموردين

Bizbiz.biz سوق B2B عبر الإنترنت من دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو المكان المناسب لإيجاد جودة المصنعين والموردين والمصدرين حول العالم للمشترين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضا العثور على قائمة بالبائعين والمصدرين الذين يتعاملون في منتجات الخبز ذات الصلة مثل كرواسان وبسكويت وخبز ومعادن ومنتجات المخابز من العديد من البلدان.

يعتمد سعر شراء الخبز على كمية الطلب. قد تختلف أسعار FOB بالكمية المطلوبة، وقدرة البائعين الذين يتعاملون في الخبز والبلد المستورد. هناك أكثر من الآلاف من منتجات الأغذية والمشروبات والموردين المدرجين في Bizbiz.biz سعر الجملة.

مزايا سوق بيزبي
BIZBIZ.BIZ B2B Online Marketplace هو منصة ذات سمعة طيبة، تلبي احتياجات الآلاف من الشركات المصنعة للمنتجات. في قسم الخبز الخاص بنا، يمكنك العثور على أشياء تستخدم في الطهي أو القلي الأطعمة المختلفة. نحن تحت تصرفكم للمساعدة بأي طريقة ضرورية لجعل شراء واحدة مربحة.

تبحث عن المشترين وتجار الجملة من خلال بوابة B2B تثبت فعالة وكفاءة حيث لدينا المهارات والخبرة اللازمة للقيام بهذه المعاملات.

يوفر BIZBIZ.BIZ B2B السوق عبر الإنترنت نهجا أكثر احترافية وفعالة للتغلب على الأساليب القديمة لإشعال البضائع ذات نتائج محدودة من خلال اعتماد تقنية البحث الحديثة والحديث. تنغمس في المعاملات مع أفضل المصدرين في الصناعة آمنة صفقات مواتية مع الثقة وسهولة والثقة.

كيف نساعد؟

Bizbiz.Biz Market هو السوق حيث يمكن للمشترين إقامة روابط طويلة الأجل مع البائعين المشهورين محترفين في مجالات الخبرات الخاصة بهم، ورسوم أسعار معقولة وبيع منتجات عالية الجودة.

نحن نساعد المشترين في السعي لشراء العناصر بكميات كبيرة من خلال تحليل اقتراح كل البائع.

كل عرض يتلقى المشتري من خلال فريقنا من الخبراء الماهرين الذين يدرسون وتقييمه من كل جانب مثل الجودة والسعر والشروط وتجربة البيع السابقة.

يتم النظر في مزايا وعيوب، ويتم إعداد تحليل مقارن. في النهاية، يتم الانتهاء من الصفقات الأكثر فائدة للمشترين.

تضمن عملية الترشيح الخاصة بنا النتائج المثلى وتمكين المشترين من اتخاذ القرارات بناء على الحقائق والأرقام. كل بائع في السوق يمر عبر علامة صارمة لموافقتنا.

أنواع مختلفة من الخبز، من baguettes إلى القمح الكامل

1 خبز الموز
لهذه الفئة، يمكننا أيضا إضافة خبز الكوسة. كل من الخبز الموز والكوسشيني كثيف، رطب، يعامل الحلو، وعادة ما يقفز كيميائيا مع صودا أو مسحوق الخبز. من المفترض أن كل من الخبز "السريع" بدأت في الولايات المتحدة، حيث استخدم الخبازون الثامن عشر من القرن ال 18 بيرلاش، وهو شكل من أشكال البوتاس المكررة، لإنشاء ثاني أكسيد الكربون في العجين. اليوم، يبحث الخبيال الأمريكيون عبر الإنترنت عن وصفات خبز الموز في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من أي خبز آخر. انها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة، بل لديها عطلتها الخاصة: 23 فبراير هو يوم خبز الموز الوطني.

2 الرغيف الفرنسي
لا شيء آخر في عائلة الخبز، ولا حتى كرواسون فاكي رائع، يستحضر صور برج إيفل وكل الأشياء الفرنسية بالطريقة التي يفعلها الرغيف الفرنسي. الرغبة الطويلة التي تشبه العصا، والتي تسمى أيضا الخبز الفرنسي (بفضل أصولها)، مصنوعة من الدقيق والخميرة والمياه والملح. من هذه المكونات البسيطة يرتفع الرغيف الفرنسي الشهير، والتمييز عن طريق قشرة مطاطية، والداخلية الخفيفة للريش، وعلى الجانب العلوي، والتي تسمح بتوسيع الغاز أثناء الخبز.

3 breadstick.
هل ستكون حقا وجبة إيطالية دون خدمة الخبز الجاف الرفيع القلم الرصاص يجلس على طاولة الجدول كخفية؟ أصغر بكثير من الرغيف الفرنسي، ويقال إن الخبز قد نشأت في بلد تمهيد التمهيد في القرن السابع عشر. في الوقت الحاضر، تخدم المطاعم الأمريكية في بعض الأحيان لينة ودافئة، مغطاة بالجبن والثوم، أو كحوى، مع الجليد والقرفة.

4 بريوش
لدينا ذوقنا مدينون بالفرنسيين دين ضخم من الامتنان للاختراع بريوش، خبز الخميرة الحلو تقليديا محمل بالبيض والزبدة. تمتع الناس بالمعجنات الذهبية والأناقة والوسادة إلى الأبد - تعود كلمة بريوش إلى الأبد إلى 1404 عاما، كما أنها تستخدم شائعة مثل الكعك الهامبرغر، لفات العشاء وحتى في وصفات نخب الفرنسية.

5 Challah.
تعتبر Challah، التي تصنع مع البيض وأكثرها مضفر، جزءا لا يتجزأ من الإيمان اليهودي. خدم على السبت والعطلات، فقد دعا في الأصل بيرشز قبل أن تم اعتماد كلمة challah في العصور الوسطى. يستمر الخبز في حمل رمز غني، من بذور الخشخاش والسمسم الرش على رأسه يرمز إلى منانا من الله، إلى الشكل المضيف، الذي يمثل الحب.

6 CIABATTA.
تشيد Ciabatta من إيطاليا، حيث تعني الكلمة "النعال" باللغة الأم. عادة ما تكون واسعة، مسطحة وانهارت إلى حد ما في الوسط، فهي أكثر نكهة أكثر من الأحذية، والكمال للاستخدام في Paninis والسندويشات. على عكس معظم الخبز في هذه القائمة، فإن الخبز القائم على دقيق القمح يعد اختراعا مؤخرا، وأول مرة في عام 1982.

7 كورنبراد
ربما يرتبط الخبز بالمنطقة دون خط ماسون-ديكسون، نشأت كورنبراد مع الأمريكيين الأصليين. مصنوعة من الذرة الدائنة، دقيق القمح، البيض والحليب (أو اللبن)، خبز الذرة على الطراز الجنوبي تقليديا في مقلاة، إما محمول أو مع مسحوق الخبز. يجب الاستمتاع بالظهور الكرام الكلاسيكي المتفتت والغني والمكرر، لأنه لا يخزن جيدا.

8 فوكسيكا
خبز آخر ينشأ من إيطاليا، فوكسيسيا هو خبز خميرة مسطح يشبه عجينة البيتزا التي تخبز في درجات حرارة عالية في المقالي ورقة. غالبا ما تصدرت بزيت الزيتون والملح الروزماري والملح الخشن، والأصول الدقيقة في Focaccia غير معروفة، على الرغم من أنه قد يعود إلى روما القديمة. يستمد اسم Focaccia من Panis Focacius اللاتينية، مما يعني الخبز الموقد. تشمل الأصناف الحديثة الطبقة اللذيذة مثل الزيتون والطماطم والفطر.

9 خبز متعدد المعادن
على ما يبدو، لم يدرك الكثير من الإبداع لتسمية الخبز المتعدد، لأنه محدد ببساطة كخبز مصنوع من أكثر من حبة واحدة. يمكن أن تشمل الكتان والشوفان والشعير، ولكن كن على علم بأن الخبز المصنوع من القمح و Smidge من الدقيق من الحبوب الثانية يمكن أن يسمى multigrain. إذا كنت تبحث عن كثيفة، فائقة هجرتين، وهي رائعة للسندويشات، فتأكد من التحقق من الملصق.

10 خبز بيتا
مثل Tortillas و Naan، Pita هو Flatbread. لينة وجولة، هذا الخبز الصاخب قليلا، الذي نشأ في الشرق الأوسط قبل حوالي 4000 عام، يتم طهيها في درجة حرارة عالية. هذا يسبب العجينة للنفخ، وترك جيب داخلي مفيد عندما يبرد. الأشياء الجيدة مثل falafel يمكن حشدها في الجيب، على الرغم من أن Pitas ملفوفة أيضا حول المكونات - كما هو الحال في قضية جيروس أو تستخدم لإغراء الانخفاضات مثل الحمص وتزاتزيكي.

11 pumpernickel.
نوع من الخبز الجاودار، ينحدم بومبيرنيك النكهة من ألمانيا، حيث يتم صنعه مع التوت الجاود بأكمله بشكل خشن. يتطلب الإصدار التقليدي الكثير من الصبر إنشاء، لأن الوصفة تدعو إلى الخبز pumpernickel في درجة حرارة منخفضة طالما 24 ساعة. عادة ما يمنع الأمريكيون جلسة فرن ماراثون، بدلا من ذلك إنتاج هوى الظلام من Pumpernickel بإضافة دبسيات أو قهوة.

12 خبز الجاودار
حاسمة إلى شطائر ديلي الحبيبية مثل Pastrami و Catrond القائمة على اللحم البقري، يمكن أن يأتي خبز الجاودار، متوسطة أو مظلمة، وهذا يتوقف على أي جزء من بيري Rye يستخدم لجعل الدقيق. في أوروبا، يميل الخبازون إلى استخدام دقيق 100٪ من الجاودار، بينما في الولايات المتحدة، قد يصنع خبز الجاودار بشكل أساسي من دقيق القمح. تتصل بعض الوصفات بإضافة بذور الكراوائية أو الشبت في الأعلى.

13 خبز صودا
عندما يحتفل أي شخص تحتفل بجدية يوم القديس باتريك، فإن خبز الصودا الأسطوري في العالم يأتي مجاملة من الزمرد جزيرة. تختلف الوصفات على نطاق واسع بين أيرلندا والولايات المتحدة، لكن خبز الصودا التقليدي يحتوي على دقيق القمح الناعم، باترميلك، صودا الخبز، والملح. كثيفة مع قشرة سميكة، هذا الخبز يحتوي على نكهة خفيفة، على الرغم من أن الخبازين الأمريكيين، يحبون إضافة الزبيب، مما يمنحه حلاوة طفيفة.

14 سكلدو
يعتقد أن نشأت في مصر عام 1500 قبل الميلاد، يتم إنشاء خبز العجين العسرو عبر عملية تخمير طويلة باستخدام الخمائر واللاكتورية التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي. هذا يخلق حمض اللبنيك، الذي يعطي الخبز توقيعه، نكهة حامضة قليلا. خبز العجينات، إلى حد كبير طعام العلامات التجارية لمنطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو، هو أفضل للهضم والرقابة على السكر في الدم، وكذلك أكثر مغذية، من العديد من أنواع الخبز الأخرى.

15 القمح الكامل
التحدث عن الخبز الأصحاء، القمح الكامل، وهو أحد مجموعة من خبز الحبوب الكاملة، هو واحد من أفضل الخبز لجسمك. مصنوعة من الدقيق الذي يستخدم الحبوب بأكمله، بما في ذلك النخالة والجثث، يوفر القمح الكامل المزيد من الألياف والبروتين والفيتامينات من الخبز الأبيض. كما أنه يفتخر بنكهة أكثر ثراء ورائحة.

متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
متوفر بالمخزون
اتصل بنا لمعرفة السعر
إظهار منتج 48 آخر
اراء و تقيينات

لا توجد بيانات

تقيم

Wholesale Bread Products from Global Manufacturers and Suppliers

BIZBIZ.BIZ a B2B online marketplace from Dubai, UAE is the place to find quality manufacturers, suppliers & exporters around the World for buyers in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Middle East and Africa.

Moreover, you can also find a list of sellers and exporters dealing in bread related products such as Croissant, Biscuits, Bread, Cakes, and bakery products from numerous countries.

The buying price of bread is based on the order quantity. FOB prices may vary by the quantity ordered, the capacity of sellers dealing in bread and the importing country. There are over thousands of Food & Beverage products and suppliers listed on BIZBIZ.BIZ Wholesale Market.

Advantages of BIZBIZ Market

BIZBIZ.BIZ B2B online marketplace is a reputable platform catering to thousands of manufacturers of products. In our bread section you can find things used in cooking or frying different eatables. We are at your disposal to help in any way necessary to make your buying a profitable one.  

Looking for buyers and wholesalers through a B2B portal proves effective and efficient as we have the skills and experience required to do such transactions.

BIZBIZ.BIZ B2B Online Marketplace provides a more professional and efficient approach to overcome the outdated methods of procuring goods with limited results by adopting state-of-the-art, up-to-date search technology. Indulge in transactions with the industry's finest exporters secure favorable deals with confidence, ease, and trust.

How We Help?

BIZBIZ.BIZ Market is a marketplace where buyers can establish long-term connections with acclaimed sellers who are professional in their fields of expertise, charge reasonable rates and sell premium quality products. 

We help buyers endeavour to buy items in bulk by analyzing every seller's proposal. 

Each offer buyer receives goes through our team of skillful experts who study and assess it from every aspect such as quality, price, terms, and their past selling experience. 

The advantages and disadvantages are considered, and a comparative analysis is prepared. At the end, the deals that are most beneficial to buyers are finalized.

Our filtering process guarantees optimal outcomes and enables buyers to make decisions based on facts and figures. Every seller in our marketplace passes through a rigorous mark of our approval.

Different Types of Bread, From Baguettes to Whole Wheat

1 Banana Bread
To this category, we can also add zucchini bread. Both banana and zucchini bread are dense, moist, sweet treats, usually chemically leavened with baking soda or powder. It’s supposed that both of these “quick” breads got their start in the United States, where 18th-century bakers first used pearlash, a refined form of potash, to create carbon dioxide in dough. Today, American bakers search online for banana bread recipes more often than any other bread. It’s so popular, it even has its own holiday: February 23 is National Banana Bread Day.

2 Baguette
Nothing else in the bread family, not even the wonderfully flaky croissant, conjures images of the Eiffel Tower and all things French the way the baguette does. The long, stick-like loaf, also called French bread (thanks to its origins), is made with flour, yeast, water, and salt. From those simple ingredients rises the iconic baguette, distinguished by its chewy crust, feather-light interior, and topside slashes, which allow for gas expansion during baking.

3 Breadstick
Would it really be an Italian meal without a serving of this pencil-thin dry bread sitting atop the table as an appetizer? Much smaller than a baguette, breadsticks are said to have originated in the boot-shaped country in the 17th century. Nowadays, American restaurants sometimes serve them soft and warm, topped with cheese and garlic, or as a dessert, with icing and cinnamon.

4 Brioche
Our tastebuds owe the French a huge debt of gratitude for inventing brioche, a traditionally sweet yeast bread loaded with eggs and butter. People have been enjoying the golden, soft-as-a-pillow pastry forever—the word brioche dates to 1404—and it’s now commonly used as hamburger buns, dinner rolls and even in French toast recipes.

5 Challah
Challah, which is made with eggs and most often braided, is integral to the Jewish faith. Served on the Sabbath and holidays, it was originally called berches before the word challah was adopted in the Middle Ages. The bread continues to carry rich symbolism, from the poppy and sesame seeds sprinkled on top that symbolize manna from God, to the plaited shape, which represents love.

6 Ciabatta
Ciabatta hails from Italy, where the word means "slipper" in the native language. Usually broad, flat and somewhat collapsed in the middle, it’s a lot more flavorful than footwear, and perfect for use in paninis and sandwiches. Unlike most of the bread on this list, this wheat flour-based bread is a recent invention, first produced in 1982.

7 Cornbread
The bread maybe most associated with the region below the Mason-Dixon Line, cornbread originated with Native Americans. Made from finely-ground corn, wheat flour, eggs and milk (or buttermilk), Southern-style cornbread is traditionally baked in a skillet, either unleavened or with baking powder. Crumbly, rich and crispy, this classic cornbread should be enjoyed quickly, because it doesn’t store well.

8 Focaccia
Another bread originating from Italy, focaccia is a flat, dimpled yeast bread resembling pizza dough that's baked at high temperatures in sheet pans. Often topped with olive oil, rosemary and coarse salt, focaccia’s exact origins are unknown, though it might date back to Ancient Rome. Focaccia’s name is derived from the Latin panis focacius, which means fireplace bread. Modern varieties include savory toppings like olives, tomatoes, and mushrooms.

9 Multigrain Bread
Seemingly, not a lot of creativity went in to naming multigrain bread, since it’s defined simply as bread made from more than one grain. It can include flax, oats, and barley, but be aware that even bread made from wheat and a smidge of flour from a second grain can be called multigrain. If you’re looking for dense, hearty multigrain, which is terrific for sandwiches, be sure to check the label.

10 Pita Bread
Like tortillas and naan, pita is a flatbread. Soft and round, this slightly leavened bread, which originated in the Middle East some 4,000 years ago, is cooked at a high temperature. This causes the dough to puff up, leaving a handy interior pocket when it cools. Goodies like falafel can be stuffed into the pocket, although pitas are also wrapped around ingredients—as in the case of gyros—or used to scoop up dips such as hummus and tzatziki.

11 Pumpernickel
A type of rye bread, flavorful pumpernickel hails from Germany, where it’s made with coarsely ground whole rye berries. The traditional version requires a lot of patience to create, since the recipe calls for baking pumpernickel at a low temperature for as long as 24 hours. Americans typically eschew the marathon oven session, instead producing pumpernickel’s dark hue by adding molasses or coffee.

12 Rye Bread
Crucial to beloved deli sandwiches like pastrami and corned beef-based Reubens, rye bread can come light, medium or dark, depending on which part of the rye berry is used to make the flour. In Europe, bakers tend to use 100% rye flour, while in the U.S., rye bread may be mainly made from wheat flour. Some recipes call for adding caraway or dill seeds on top.

13 Soda Bread
As anyone who seriously celebrates St. Patrick's Day will tell you, the world’s most legendary soda bread comes courtesy of the Emerald Isle. Recipes vary widely between Ireland and the U.S., but traditional soda bread contains soft wheat flour, buttermilk, baking soda, and salt. Dense with a thick crust, this bread has a mild flavor, though in the U.S., bakers like to add raisins, giving it a slight sweetness.

14 Sourdough
Thought to have originated in Egypt in 1500 B.C., sourdough bread is created via a long fermenting process using yeasts and lactobacilli that occur naturally. This creates lactic acid, which gives the bread its signature, slightly sour flavor. Sourdough bread, pretty much a trademark food for the San Francisco Bay area, is better for digestion and blood sugar control, as well as more nutritious, than many other kinds of bread.

15 Whole Wheat
Speaking of healthy breads, whole wheat, which is one of a range of whole grain breads, is one of the very best breads for your body. Made from flour that uses the entire grain, including the bran and germ, whole wheat offers more fiber, protein, and vitamins than white bread. It also boasts a richer flavor and aroma.


In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
In stock
Contact us for a price
Show another 48 products
Reviews

No data found

Write a review